Get Started

Our Services

Contact us Today!

Accurate Tree Services + H&H Arborists Reviews

Serving the Greater Madison, WI area and Dane County

Accurate Tree Services + H&H Arborists has proudly served the South Central Wisconsin area by providing exceptional customer service. Our trained and certified technicians are experienced and available to take care of any tree or lawn maintenance project for residential clients or commercial customers.

Read our reviews below to learn why we’re the trusted Tree Service Company for Madison, WI and Dane County, or leave your own review!

Matt K. Avatar
Matt K.
7/10/2022
100% professional. 100% satisfied. They left our property better than when they showed up. They even fixed our fence. Couldn't be happier with their service. Thank you.
read more
Ken B.
5/16/2017
The process was completed very quickly and professionally. They quoted the job the day after I called them. Because of weather and backlog, they performed the work about 3 weeks later. The tree was removed on a Friday, the stump was ground up on Sunday, and the hole was filled with black dirt and seeded on Monday. Couldn't be happier with the quality of work and professionalism.
read more
Jacquelyn B. Avatar
Jacquelyn B.
4/10/2020
No one else will work on my lawn! They are efficient clean and extremely friendly understanding people. Easy to work with and great at what they do. I look forward to the job being finished and planning the next one. We have a large yard with a lot of trees and they will be caring for them for a very long time
read more
Tony L. Avatar
Tony L.
4/10/2018
Accurate removed big 4 old maple trees and did the stump grinding. They provided quality service and professional expertise!
read more
Dan L. Avatar
Dan L.
4/10/2021
This an awesome company, from start to finish. Great people with the latest professional equipment to do the job right! Very impressive.
read more
Ben S. Avatar
Ben S.
4/10/2017
Took a stump out in my front yard. Everything was on time. Didn't tear up the yard or anything. Very easy to work with.
read more
Nancy K. Avatar
Nancy K.
4/10/2022
Outstanding service as usual! Mike,Hope and the staff are efficient,pleasant,and easy to work with! Highly recommend Accurate Tree Service! Nancy
read more
rlc1717 Avatar
rlc1717
10/10/2022
Our glorious, ancient, 30-foot-plus ash tree fell victim to the ash borers and had to be taken down. Accurate was recommended by a local arborist who admittedly didn't have the manpower to handle the job. Accurate was nothing but timely, efficient and professional. Our tree was down in six hours and the stump ground within the week, and any damage to the lawn (expected, it was a huge tree) filled, seeded and hay'd, all for less than I expected. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.
read more
Robert M.
6/05/2017
The process with Accurate Trees went smoothly from start to finish. They reached out quickly following my initial inquiry and came out to do an assessment and provide a free estimate in just a few days. Their estimate was very detailed and broke down the different options and levels of service. The only negative comment is that the cost for the post-stump removal work (clean up and removal of stump chips/old pine needles and dirt/seed work) seemed very expensive; we decided not to have them complete this work due to the cost. Otherwise the work was completed quickly and didn't require us to be at home, and the bill came in the mail shortly after the work was done.
read more
Cindy H. Avatar
Cindy H.
4/10/2021
Accurate’s team did a great job! They removed a spruce tree for us and were very responsive, quick, and nice clean-up afterwards - at a very good price!
read more
M P. Avatar
M P.
4/10/2019
Very professional tree service. Did a great job.
read more
Jolene K. Avatar
Jolene K.
4/10/2020
Accurate Tree Service did an amazing job of removing a huge ash tree in our front yard. It had branches that were spreading into our maple tree and our neighbor's maple tree. They took it down without any damage to either maple. They chipped the limbs, hauled away the trunk, ground the stump and did a great job of cleaning up the yard when they were done. We will definitely use Accurate again.
read more
Kyle N. Avatar
Kyle N.
2/10/2023
read more
hope s. Avatar
hope s.
4/10/2019
Everything was fantastic start to finish! We hired the cheap guy to begin with.... which was a big mistake on our end. Then we had Accurate come out and give us an estimate to fix what the other company's screw ups. We had Mike shober and Mike Ripps crew, they are wonderful to work with and so knowledgeable. We will be recommending them to family and friends. Thank you all so much!
read more
TYLER W.
10/06/2014
Overall, the service was great. The original price was a bit higher than expected, however Mike worked with us and we agreed on a fair price. We had a minor misunderstanding on the date of service, however Mike was excellent in contacting me to explain and set expectations. The work was performed on time and on budget. Following the initital trim there were a couple of additional areas we wanted trimmed. Mike sent his crew back out within a 2 weeks and the work was completed as requested; with NO extra charges. Mike and his team are great! I am picky about my yard and will not hesitate to call Accurate when we need more work done in the future!
read more
Heather W. Avatar
Heather W.
4/10/2019
Accurate did a great job for me. I had four medium size trees to remove that were very close to my home. They were out in a few hours with no sign they had been there. Great customer service at the office as well!
read more
Malcolm W.
2/23/2014
Mike came on the day he said that he would and made a careful inspection of the trees in the backyard. He left a brochure that day, and emailed an estimate the following day. He also mailed us a copy of the estimate. The only reason we did not ultimately chose Accurate Tree Service was the fact that their bid was $200 more than the bid we went with.
read more
Randy
2/06/2024
The crew just finished. They did a great job. The details were addressed and the cleanup is spotless. Good job guys! I highly recommend their services.
read more
Thomas B. Avatar
Thomas B.
6/10/2022
read more
mrako f. Avatar
mrako f.
4/10/2020
The Accurate crew took out a problem spruce tree in about 1.5 hours - very reasonable rates! Mop up for the stump came a week later - tidy. I would hire them again no questions.
read more
Allan A. Avatar
Allan A.
6/10/2022
This is the third time we've used Accurate Tree Service. The service isn't only accurate--it's GREAT! From Pam and Hope with the scheduling (etc.!), to Mike for the estimate, and the outstanding crew of Allen, Derrik, Jim P., and Francisco doing the work. These guys worked hard and worked well together as a team. I'll have them back for future work and would highly recommend them.
read more
Laurie W. Avatar
Laurie W.
4/16/2024
We have had a lot of work done by Accurate Tree Services recently, including tree and shrub trimming, tree removal and stump grinding. Everything has been done professionally and as we requested. The clean up was amazing. The crews each time are friendly and have done a great job. We will not hesitate to call on them again in the future.
read more
Jeanne S. Avatar
Jeanne S.
5/25/2024
Service was great. Very professional crew, did a great job removing a large tree from a difficult spot. Highly recommend!
read more
Barb S. Avatar
Barb S.
4/10/2020
What a professional, safe, and friendly team--thanks, Accurate Tree Service. We'll be seeing you again.
read more
Dan W. Avatar
Dan W.
4/10/2021
Accurate is a professional outfit. They cleaned up after the work and we were happy with their service.
read more
Mike F. Avatar
Mike F.
4/10/2020
We had a tree that had developed a crack in the trunk and was a possible hazard to our house. Accurate Tree Service was the first to respond to our request and made it a priority to get the tree down quickly. My wife was very impressed with the professionalism of the crew and we couldn't have been happier with the service. I would recommend them to anyone.
read more
Nicholas K. Avatar
Nicholas K.
4/10/2019
Accurate Tree Service and Stump Grinding did an exceptional job removing a large half-dead white pine from our yard, alongside the house. The tree was over the property line and was both becoming an eye-sore and the source of a dispute with the neighbor. They removed the tree in one day and then stump ground the stump a couple days later. Then they came back and filled in the hole with black dirt and covered the dirt with grass seed and straw. I couldn't be happier with the quality of service from Accurate Tree Service and Stump Grinding, and maybe we'll get a little more sun on the porch this summer. Highly recommended, Nicholas
read more
Jason L. Avatar
Jason L.
10/10/2022
Great job! Very, very happy with service. Our yard looks perfect!
read more
Maggie S. Avatar
Maggie S.
11/10/2022
Their amazing customer service and attention to detail was a breath of fresh air! Pam and Hope were amazing and helpful on the phone. Mike was super helpful and responsive with our weird requests. We had a huge section of our tree fall on our powerline in our backyard. Hooper corporation cut it down and left a huge mess in our yard and Accurate came and cleaned it up for us and even wrote the quote in a way that it would be easier to deal with insurance. Thank you so much!
read more
Sandy S.
8/02/2023
8/2/2023
Accurate Tree Service removed a large Mulberry tree. The tree was split and overhanging the roof and porch. They successfully removed the tree without any damage. Mitch and his crew of 2 men were exceptional. The area was clean, all leaves, branches, and wood removed. You wouldn't know there had been a tree there. Hope from the office also stopped to look at the job site. Very professional and hard working staff. They responded to phone calls and email promptly and set an appointment for a quote in a reasonable time. I recommend them for your next tree service.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >

Accurate Tree Services + H&H Arborists Reviews in the Greater Madison, WI area

Serving Dane County

Madison | Verona | Fitchburg | Middleton | Monona | Waunakee | McFarland | Sun Prairie | Oregon (WI) | Cross Plains

Stoughton | Cottage Grove | DeForest | Belleville | Mount Horeb

Contact UsRead Our Reviews